Staff of Holy Trinity Academy

Summer Term


Senior Leadership Team
Mr A Neal Headteacher
Mrs A Welsh Deputy Headteacher, Teacher of Physics (DSL)
Mrs J Smith Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning), Teacher of RE (DSL)
Miss A Montgomery Assistant Headteacher (Pastoral), Teacher of PE (DSL)
Mr J Doust Assistant Headteacher (Head of Sixth Form), Teacher of RE
Mr R Welsh Head of Art
Ms E Williams  
Business Studies
Mrs J Newell  
Mr D Merrick Head of English
Mrs R Woodvine  
Mrs B Olner  
Mrs R Kennedy  
Mrs H Sedgley  
Miss K Sutton  
Mrs V Dunlop  
Mr D Booton  
Miss G Sedgley  
Mr C Broadbent Head of Geography
Ms J Hancher  
Mrs I Adams  
Mrs M Simmonds Head of History
Mr M Godwin  
Miss T-G Rankine  
Music & Drama
Mr J Harper Head of Music & Drama
Mrs H Sedgley Teacher of Drama
Mrs A Power Head of ICT
Mrs E Edwards  
Mrs C O’Brien Head of Maths
Ms J Fletcher Lead Teacher of Maths
Mrs S Astbury  
Ms J Willott  
Mr A Craven  
Miss J Henderson  
Modern Languages
Miss P Andre Head of MFL
Mrs J Brown Teacher of French
Miss B Matillo Manau Teacher of Spanish
Physical Education
Mr P O’Neill Head of Physical Education
Miss A Montgomery  
Mrs E Proudler  
Mr M Clarke  
Miss M Jones  
Miss R Corston  
Design and Technology
Mr J Tennant Head of Design and Technology
Ms N Easton  
Religious Education
Ms N O’Neill Head of RE
Mrs J Smith  
Mr J McGregor  
Mr J Doust  
Mrs L Richards  
Miss C Hart  
Mrs H Newey Head of Science
Dr Bell Lead Teacher of Science
Mrs A Welsh  
Mrs A Barratt  
Miss L Patrick  
Mr J Gurden  
Miss K Hatton  
Mr S Wright  
Mrs K Colton Special Educational Needs Coordinator
Cover Supervisors
Mrs S Raiyat  
Mrs D Sowerby  
Miss D Samra-Rai  
ICT Technical Support
Mr J Handy Head of Infrastructure
Miss L Glanville ICT Technician
Mr T Clowe ICT Technician
Mr M Cotterill Apprentice ICT Technician
Learning Support Assistants
Mrs J Ralph Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Parkes Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Cotton Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Fones Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Myasnykova Teaching Assistant
Miss H Wan Teaching Assistant
Mr M Khan Teaching Assistant
Mr F Agyare Teaching Assistant
Miss Sophia-Lyn Bryant Apprentice Teaching Assistant
Miss Rachel White Apprentice Teaching Assistant
Mr J Griffiths Business Manager
Mrs E Edge Finance Assistant
Miss S Hall School Administrator (Attendance)
Mrs S Lawson Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Mrs N Attley School Administrator
Mrs C Jones Exams & Data Manager
Ms K Norcup School Administrator (Reprographics)
Mrs S Potts Pastoral Manager (DSL)
Miss K Scott Lead for LAC/PLAC and Lead for CSE/CCE and DSL
Mrs D Cousins Education Welfare Officer (DSL)
Mrs K Handy Mental Health and Wellbeing Lead and Deputy DSL
Miss R Uttley Pastoral Support Officer (DSL)
Miss K Short Pastoral Support Officer (DSL)
Site Team
Mr B Walsh Assistant Site Manager
Mr K Kerr Assistant Site Manager
Mr K Wellsbury Casual assistant site manager
Mrs E Gadsden Senior Science Technician
Mrs A Litwin Science Technician
Mr P Ma Science Technician
Mrs A Griffith Product Design Technician
Miss J Shenton Food Technician
Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs T Welch  
Mrs N Day  
Mrs G Evans  
Mrs P Jackson  
Mrs C Paul  
Lettings Assistant
Mr R West  
Mr K S Yuen