AUTUMN TERM 2018
Monday 3 September PD DAY
Tuesday 4 September STUDENTS RETURN

 Start of half term: Monday 29 October 2018
 End of half term: Friday 2 November 2018
 End of term: Friday 21 December 2018


SPRING TERM 2019
Start of Term Monday 7 January 2019
 Start of half term: Monday 18 February 2019
 End of half term: Friday 22 February 2019
 End of term: Friday 12 April 2019


SUMMER TERM 2019
Start of term: Monday 29 April 2019

 May Day: Monday 6 May 2019
 Start of half term: Monday 27 May 2019
 End of half term: Friday 31 May 2019
 End of term: Thursday 18 July 2019


PD DAYS

MONDAY 3 SEPTEMBER 2018
FRIDAY 12 OCTOBER 2018
MONDAY 25 FEBRUARY 2019
FRIDAY 19 JULY 2019
MONDAY 22 JULY 2019