Term Dates (2022-2023)

HOLY TRINITY ACADEMY TERM DATES 2022 – 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

PD Days                                     Monday 5th September 2022

                                                 Tuesday 6th September 2022

STUDENTS RETURN ON WEDNESDAY 7TH SEPTEMBER 2022

Start of half term                       Monday 24th October 2022

End of half term                         Friday 28th October 2022

End of term                               Friday 16th December 2022

SPRING TERM 2023

PD Day                                     Tuesday 3rd January 2023

STUDENTS RETURN ON WEDNESDAY 4TH JANUARY 2023

Start of half term                       Monday 20th February 2023

End of half term                         Friday 24th February 2023

End of term                               Friday 31st March 2023

SUMMER TERM 2023

Start of term                              Monday 17th April 2023

May Day                                   Monday 1st May 2023

Start of half term                       Monday 29th May 2023

End of half term                         Friday 2nd June 2023

End of term                               Friday 21st July 2023

PD Days                                   Monday 24th July 2023

                                              Tuesday 25th July 2023