Term Dates (2020-2021)

HOLY TRINITY ACADEMY TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1 September   PD DAY

Wednesday 2 September           STUDENTS RETURN

  • Start of half term:     Monday 26 October 2020
  • End of half term:      Friday 30 October 2020
  • End of term:            Friday 18 December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021


Monday 4 January 2021             PD day

 Start of Term                            Tuesday 5 January 2021

  • Start of half term:          Monday 15 February 2021
  • End of half term:            Friday 19 February 2021
  • End of term:                  Thursday 1 April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start of term:                             Monday 19 April 2021

  • May Day:                            Monday 3 May 2021
  • Start of half term:                 Monday 31 May 2021
  • End of half term:                  Friday 4 June 2021
  • End of term:                        Friday 16 July 2021

PD Days

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

UPDATE 22nd October:

All year 9 students should be in school unless they have been told directly to isolate. 


All students in year 7 will be in self isolation until Tuesday 27th October.

Students who travel on the A Star bus will also isolate until Tuesday 27th October

Students who travel on the Borland bus will isolate until 23rd October. They will be in school on 23rd October.

Further details have been sent to affected students via Edulink.

Many thanks,

Holy Trinity Academy