Contact Us

A list of every contact method for Holy Trinity Academy.

Points of Contact.

Main Office:

Mrs Lawson is your first point of contact in the office.
Should you require a paper copy of any document on the website please contact the office who can provide this for you.

Additional Points of Contact:

Headteacher: Angus Neal
Chair of Governors: Elizabeth Tutchener-Ellis
School Business Manager: Mr J Griffiths
Receptionist: Mrs Sarah Lawson
Attendance Officer: Mrs Sue Hall
Finance Officer: Mrs Elaine Edge
SENCO: Mrs Karen Colton
Any correspondence for any of the above, should be sent to:
Holy Trinity Academy, Teece Drive, Priorslee, Telford, TF2 9SQ