Term Dates (2021-22)

HOLY TRINITY ACADEMY TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

PD DAY – Thursday 2 September

     Friday 3 September 

STUDENTS RETURN ON MONDAY 6 SEPTEMBER 2021

  • Start of half term: Monday 25 October 2021
  • End of half term: Friday 29 October 2021
  • End of term: Friday 17 December 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Start of Term                            Tuesday 4 January 2022

  • Start of half term: Monday 21 February 2022
  • End of half term: Friday 25 February 2022
  • End of term: Friday 8 April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Start of term:                             Monday 25 April 2022

  • May Day: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Start of half term: Monday 30 May 2022
  • End of half term: Friday 3 June 2022
  • End of term: Friday 22 July 2022

 

3 PD DAYS TO BE AGREED

 

 

UPDATE 22nd October:

All year 9 students should be in school unless they have been told directly to isolate. 


All students in year 7 will be in self isolation until Tuesday 27th October.

Students who travel on the A Star bus will also isolate until Tuesday 27th October

Students who travel on the Borland bus will isolate until 23rd October. They will be in school on 23rd October.

Further details have been sent to affected students via Edulink.

Many thanks,

Holy Trinity Academy