Term Dates (2019-20)

HOLY TRINITY ACADEMY TERM DATES 2019 – 20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2 September:    PD DAY

Tuesday 3 September:   STUDENTS RETURN

  • Start of half term:             Monday 28 October 2019
  • End of half term:             Friday 1 November 2019
  • End of term:             Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Start of Term:  Tuesday 7 January 2020

  • Start of half term: Monday 17 February 2020
  • End of half term: Friday 21 February 2020
  • End of term: Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Start of term:  Monday 20 April 2020

  • May Day: FRIDAY 8 May 2020
  • Start of half term: Monday 25 May 2020
  • End of half term: Friday 29 May 2020
  • End of term: Wednesday 15 July 2020

PD DAYS 2019-20

MONDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER 2019

FRIDAY 11TH OCTOBER 2019

MONDAY 6TH JANUARY 2020

THURSDAY 16TH JULY 2020

FRIDAY 17TH JULY 2020



School will re-open for Year 7 and 12 pupils on Wednesday 2nd September and Thursday 3rd for all other pupils.
Guidance for Septembers return will be shared with parents via EduLink on August 14th, after the government have issued their latest guidance.

Thank you.
Holy Trinity Academy

_____________

Reminder to Year 13's that A Level results are to be collected on the 13th August between 0800 and 1200.