HOLY TRINITY ACADEMY TERM DATES 2019 – 20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2 September:    PD DAY

Tuesday 3 September:   STUDENTS RETURN

  • Start of half term:             Monday 28 October 2019
  • End of half term:             Friday 1 November 2019
  • End of term:             Friday 20 December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Start of Term:  Tuesday 7 January 2020

  • Start of half term: Monday 17 February 2020
  • End of half term: Friday 21 February 2020
  • End of term: Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Start of term:  Monday 20 April 2020

  • May Day: FRIDAY 8 May 2020
  • Start of half term: Monday 25 May 2020
  • End of half term: Friday 29 May 2020
  • End of term: Wednesday 15 July 2020

PD DAYS 2019-20

MONDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER 2019

FRIDAY 11TH OCTOBER 2019

MONDAY 6TH JANUARY 2020

THURSDAY 16TH JULY 2020

FRIDAY 17TH JULY 2020

URGENT MESSAGE TO ALL PARENTS REGARDING FRIDAY AFTERNOON ENRICHMENT/EARLY FINISH

Please remember to check planners today, as to whether your child is able to leave early tomorrow, and make arrangements accordingly with your child.

If the school has not received the required permission from parents for a student to leave early, the student will have to stay in school until 2.40pm.

Thank you.