AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 1 September   PD DAY

Wednesday 2 September           STUDENTS RETURN

  • Start of half term:     Monday 26 October 2020
  • End of half term:      Friday 30 October 2020
  • End of term:            Friday 18 December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021


 Start of Term                            Monday 4 January 2021

  • Start of half term:          Monday 15 February 2021
  • End of half term:            Friday 19 February 2021
  • End of term:                  Thursday 1 April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start of term:                             Monday 19 April 2021

  • May Day:                            Monday 3 May 2021
  • Start of half term:                 Monday 31 May 2021
  • End of half term:                  Friday 4 June 2021
  • End of term:                        Wednesday 21 July 2021

4 PD DAYS TO BE AGREED

URGENT MESSAGE TO ALL PARENTS REGARDING FRIDAY AFTERNOON ENRICHMENT/EARLY FINISH

Please remember to check planners today, as to whether your child is able to leave early tomorrow, and make arrangements accordingly with your child.

If the school has not received the required permission from parents for a student to leave early, the student will have to stay in school until 2.40pm.

Thank you.