To view the Governor’s profile individually, click on their names  below (Correct as of January 2019):

Foundation Governors

Mrs Maggie Langdale (Chair)

Mr Mark Anderson (Vice-Chair)

Mr Angus Neal (Headteacher)

Rev Alban Greenwood

Fr Michael Hartley

Mr Denzil Pudota

LEA Governors

Dr Gavin Wood

Lichfield Diocesan Board of Education Appointed Foundation Governors

Rev Deborah Loughran

Mrs Joan Furlong

Mrs Fiona Barraclough

Staff Governor

Mrs Claire Nickless

Parent Governor

Mrs E Tutchener-Ellis

Governance Structure – 2016/17

Governance Structure – 2017/18

Register of Business & Pecuniary Interests – 2017/18